Inclusion & Respect TF

Joint President/Senate Inclusion & Respect Task Force

Chairs: Lucy Dalglish (, Warren Kelley (, Ja'Nya Banks (
Contact: Ann Tongarwee (

President's Announcement

The Inclusion & Respect Task Force Force was created jointly by the President and the Senate to consider how best to nurture a climate that is more respectful and inclusive of all members of our campus community, stands against hate, and reaffirms the values that define us a University. More information about the task force's work can be found in Senate Document #17-18-03.

^ Community Engagement Opportunities

^ Meetings & Agendas

^ Task Force Members