NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE SLATE 2008-2009

Faculty:

Carmen Balthrop, ARHU-Music William Rivera, AGNR-Institute of Applied Agriculture Steve Rokita, CLFS-Chemistry & Biochemistry O.W. Greenberg, CMPS-Physics

Exempt Staff: Willie Brown-OIT

Non-Exempt Staff:

Donna Hamilton-Facilities Management

Graduate Students:

Elliot Reed, PUAF-School of Public Policy

Undergraduates:

William Finnagin, LTSC-Undergraduate Studies