Senate Officers

Senate Officers

reka

Daniel Falvey

Chair

301.405.1808

falvey@umd.edu

sarah

Christopher Walsh

Chair-Elect

301.405.4351

cswalsh@umd.edu

tobiason

Reka Montfort

Executive Secretary & Director

301.405.5804

reka@umd.edu

gass

Kenneth Holum

Parliamentarian

301.405.4315

kholum@umd.edu

gass

Vin Novara

Interim Parliamentarian

301.405.9220

vnovara@umd.edu

gass

Marvin Breslow

Parliamentarian Emeritus

301.405.8372

mab@umd.edu

gass

Jordan Goodman

Past Chair

301.405.6033

goodman@umd.edu

Past Chairs