Campus Transportation Advisory Committee

The purpose of the Campus Transportation Advisory Committee (CTAC) is to advise the Vice President of Student Affairs on parking and transportation issues, including topics such as review of fee proposals, policies regarding metered parking and Shuttle UM routes. CTAC usually meets about once per month during the academic year. 

Membership on the committee is as follows: Chairperson, Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs. Three faculty representatives, four staff representatives and one undergraduate representative all elected by Senate. One Graduate Student Government representative, one Student Government representative, one Commuter Association representative, and one Residence Hall Association representative all appointed by the Vice President for Student Affairs. The Chair of the Senate Campus Affairs Committee and Staff Affairs Committee and the Director of Transportation Services all serve as Ex-Officio members.

If you are interested in running for a position on CTAC, please contact the Senate Office at for more information.

You can sort the table by using the up and down arrows at the top of each column.

First Name Last Name Type College Email Term
Mary Hummel Chair VPSA 2017
Audrey Stewart Non-Exempt Staff VPAF 2018
Andrea Wise Exempt Staff BSOS 2018
Christina Hanhardt Faculty ARHU 2018
James Bond Ex-Officio-Chair of Staff Affairs Committee VPSA 2017
Dana Wimbish Non-Exempt Staff VPAF 2019
David Allen Ex-Officio-Director of DOTS VPSA 2018
Erin Rooney-Eckel Ex-Officio-Chair of Campus Affairs Committee VPSA 2017
Cynthia Shaw Exempt Staff BSOS 2017
Kelley O'Neal Faculty LIBR 2019
Robert Briber Faculty ENGR 2017
Steven Chen Undergraduate CMNS 2017