You can sort the table by using the up and down arrows at the top of each column.

First Name Last Name Type College Email Term
Andrew Harris Chair CMNS 2017
Alexander Chen Ex-Officio-Graduate School Rep ARCH 2017
Zachary Hyder Graduate Student EDUC 2017
Lindsey Wright Undergraduate BSOS 2017
Eleni Baker Undergraduate CMNS 2017
Cindy Clement Faculty BSOS 2018
Michael Montague-Smith Faculty CMNS 2018
David Bigio Faculty ENGR 2018
Gran Wilson Faculty ARHU 2018
Samira Anderson Faculty BSOS 2018
James Baeder Faculty ENGR 2017
Cynthia Stevens Ex-Officio-Undergraduate Studies Rep UGST 2017
Katerina Thompson Exempt Staff CMNS 2017
Drew Fagan Faculty EDUC 2017
Stephen Roth Faculty SPHL 2017
Chandrasekhar Thamire Faculty ENGR 2017
Rachel Dennis Faculty AGNR 2017
Daniel Mack Ex-Officio-Dean of Libraries Rep LIBR 2017
Elizabeth Beise Ex-Officio-Provost's Rep SVPAAP 2017