You can sort the table by using the up and down arrows at the top of each column.

First Name Last Name Type College Email Term
Roberto Korzeniewicz Chair BSOS 2018
Karen McDonald Ex-Officio-Director of Human Resources Rep VPAF 2018
John Bertot Ex-Officio-Provost's Rep SVPAAP 2018
Karol Dyson Faculty AGNR 2018
Jerry Mi Undergraduate CMNS 2018
Timothy Hackman Faculty LIBR 2019
Debabrata Biswas Faculty AGNR 2019
Nicole LaRonde-LeBlanc Faculty CMNS 2019
Ellin Scholnick Ex-Officio-Ombuds Officer PRES 2018
Michele Eastman Ex-Officio-President's Rep PRES 2018
James McKinney Faculty BMGT 2018
Devin Ellis Faculty BSOS 2018
Marilena Draganescu Faculty EDUC 2018
Sacoby Wilson Faculty SPHL 2019
Errica Philpott Exempt Staff CMNS 2018
Brooke Liu Faculty ARHU 2018
Madlen Simon Ex-Officio-CUSF Rep ARCH 2018
Stefanie Kuchinsky Faculty VPR 2019
Jacqueline Plante Graduate Student ARHU 2018
Aida Roige Mas Graduate Student ARHU 2018