You can sort the table by using the up and down arrows at the top of each column.

First Name Last Name Type College Email Term
Eric Grims Chair ARHU 2018
Roger Worthington Ex-Officio-Chief Diversity Officer EDUC 2018
Jacinta Felice Ex-Officio-VP Student Affairs Rep VPSA 2018
Timea Webster Ex-Officio-Provost's Rep SVPAAP 2018
Catherine Carroll Ex-Officio-OCRSM Rep PRES 2018
Nat Baldino Graduate Student ARHU 2018
Shy Porter Graduate Student SPHL 2018
Katelyn Turner Undergraduate BSOS 2018
Pablo Roa Undergraduate JOUR 2018
Jordan Carter-Reich Non-Exempt Staff VPSA 2019
Angela Harmon Exempt Staff BSOS 2019
Moneca Surida-Clyburn Exempt Staff BMGT 2019
Jennifer Dindinger Faculty AGNR 2019
Phillip Staniczenko Faculty CMNS 2019
Daune O'Brien Faculty ARHU 2019
Anne Martens Ex-Officio-VP Administration & Finance Rep VPAF 2018
Leon Tune Exempt Staff VPUR 2018
Beth St. Jean Faculty INFO 2018
Qing Dong Non-Exempt Staff ENGR 2018
Pradeep Kapur Faculty PUAF 2018