You can sort the table by using the up and down arrows at the top of each column.

First Name Last Name Type College Email Term
Toby Egan Chair PLCY 2018
Amith Narayan Ex-Officio-GSG Rep ENGR 2018
Benjamin Bederson Ex-Officio-Provost's Rep SVPAAP 2018
Douglas Roberts Ex-Officio-Associate Dean for General Education UGST 2018
Ann Smith Ex-Officio-Undergraduate Studies Rep UGST 2018
Marcio Oliveira Ex-Officio-Division of Information Technology Rep DIT 2018
Linda Macri Ex-Officio-Graduate School Rep GRAD 2018
David Salem Faculty BSOS 2019
Yunfeng Zhang Faculty ENGR 2019
Jeffrey Henrikson Faculty CMNS 2019
Emily Conover Faculty ARHU 2018
Vedat Diker Faculty INFO 2018
Elizabeth Soergel Faculty LIBR 2018
Michelle Brooks Exempt Staff CMNS 2018
Lindsey Anderson Faculty ARHU 2018
Christine Hagan Ex-Officio-SGA Rep AGNR 2018
Joel Miller Graduate Student EDUC 2018
Lindsay Inge Faculty LIBR 2019
Catherine Fisanich Non-Exempt Staff CMNS 2019
Abani Pradhan Faculty AGNR 2018
Smeet Butala Undergraduate BSOS 2018
Allison Schwam Undergraduate CMNS 2018
Joe Oudin Faculty BSOS 2019