Committee Chairs

Committee Committee Chair
Academic Procedures & Standards (APAS) Dr. Philip Evers
301-405-7164
pevers@umd.edu
3435 Van Munching Hall
College Park, MD 20742
Campus Zip 1871
Campus Affairs Ms. Erin Rooney-Eckel
301-405-2777
erooney@umd.edu
3103F Hornbake Library
College Park, MD 20742
Campus Zip 5215
Committee on Committees Dr. Daniel Falvey
301-405-1808
falvey@umd.edu
3359 Chemistry Building
College Park, MD 20742
Campus Zip 2021
Educational Affairs Dr. Bryan Eichhorn
301-405-1864
eichhorn@umd.edu
4102 Chemistry Building
College Park, MD 20742
Campus Zip 2021
Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion (EDI) Dr. Charles Delwiche
301-405-8286
delwiche@umd.edu
2108 Bioscience Research Building
College Park, MD 20742
Campus Zip 4451
Elections, Representation, & Governance (ERG) Dr. Marc Pound
301-405-1520
mpound@umd.edu
0225 Computer & Space Sciences Building
College Park, MD 20742
Campus Zip 2421
Faculty Affairs Dr. KerryAnn O'Meara
301-405-5579
komeara@umd.edu
College Park, MD 20742
Campus Zip 1125
Nominations Committee TBD
Programs, Curricula, & Courses (PCC) Dr. Andrew Harris
301-405-7531
aharris1@umd.edu
1164 Physical Sciences Complex
College Park, MD 20742
Campus Zip 2421
Senate Executive Committee (SEC) Dr. Jordan A. Goodman
301-405-6033
goodman@umdgrb.umd.edu
2208G Physical Sciences Complex
College Park, MD 20742
Campus Zip 4111
Staff Affairs Mr. James Bond
301-314-8204
jebond@umd.edu
2117 Mitchell Building
College Park, MD 20742
Campus Zip 5241
Student Affairs Mr. Adam Berger
agberger@terpmail.umd.edu
Student Conduct Mr. Ed Kenny
301-405-0322
edkenny@umd.edu
8400 Baltimore Avenue
College Park, MD 20742
Campus Zip 5221